DailyBiz News

Here is Aakash Chopra’s Team India IX for First T20 Match against New Zealand

Aakash Chopra has shared his playing IX Indian team against New Zealand. The first T20 match of the series is being played in Jaipur. Here is Aakash Chopra’s team:

Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Iyer (pick the one you like Shreyas Iyer/Venkatesh Iyer ), Rishabh Pant (wk),  Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, and Mohammad Siraj.

What’s your team? The match is scheduled to start at 7 PM on 17th November 2021.

The second match of the series is scheduled for 19th November at Ranchi. The third match will be played in Kolkata on 21st November. The fourth match is in Kanpur on 25th November and the final match of the series will be played in Mumbai on 3rd December.

Pratyagra loves writing. He is a young, energetic guy who is full of ideas. he strongly believes that one of his ideas will definitely change the entire world. Till then he has been writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *