DailyBiz News

Here Is The #VIVOIPLRetention List, From Obvious MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli And Rohit Sharma To Deserving Arshdeep Singh And Venkatesh Iyer

With some real challenging situations due to new rules for #VIVOIPLRetention, the existing 8 IPL franchises have announced their retention list. Here is the #VIVOIPLRetention list: Royal Challengers Bangalore #VIVOIPLRetention list: 1) Virat Kohli – 15 crore 2) Glenn Maxwell – 11 crore 3) Mohammed Siraj – 7 crore Welcome to #VIVOIPLRetention @RCBTweets have zeroed down on the retention list […]